| | | | | | | | |
   
 
February 2005
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
 
  Membership Benefits
  Become a Member
  How can I contribute
  Join Our Newsletter
 
2005 NetIP Los Angeles Board
 
Name
Board Title
Email
Rahul Khanna
President
President@netipla.org
Bhavana Rana VP Events VPEvents@netipla.org
Harry Datwani VP Finance VPFinance@netipla.org
Ritu Mahindru Public Relations Director PublicRelations@netipla.org
Vikram Kapur Web Development Webmaster@netipla.org
Vishal Uttamchandani VP Marketing VPMarketing@netipla.org
Naveen National Liasion NationalLiasion@netipla.org
Raina Porecha Community Service
Community@netipla.org
 
   
What are the benefits of joining? NetOIP
How we can join?
How does NetoIP support Us?
   
 
Los Angeles Today
Now
55°

Partly Cloudy
Hi: 62°
Lo: 48°
Forecast
Select City:
| | | | | | | | |