NetIP
Los Angeles

NetIP Los Angeles

 

2003 Board of Directors
President Ravi Nori   president@netipla.org
VP-Finance & Adminnistration Aakash Master   vpfinance@netipla.org
Chapter Liaison Tejal Thakkar Mobile 818-613-2130 liaison@netipla.org
Membership Director Ashish Modi   membership@netipla.org
Secretary     secretary@netipla.org
Treasurer Sangita Patel   treasurer@netipla.org
VP-Communications Anil Patel Mobile: 562-760-2776Mobile: 562-760-2776 vpcommunications@netipla.org
Corporate Relations Director     corporate@netipla.org
Electronic Information Director Anil Patel Mobile 562-760-2776  echair@netipla.org
Print Information Director     printinfochair@netipla.org
Public Relations Director Lakshmi Mahalingham   publicrelations@netipla.org
Web Director Baiju Mehta   webmaster@netipla.org
VP-Events Ravi Nori   vpevents@netipla.org
Community Service Director Ravi Nori   communityservice@netipla.org
Cultural Enrichment Director     cultural@netipla.org
Networking Events Director Sonali Somalwar   networking@netipla.org
Professional Development Director Ravi Nori   professional@netipla.org
Event Director     eventdirector1@netipla.org
Event Director     eventdirector2@netipla.org
Info Anil Patel   info@netipla.org