2001 Board

Internal CO-Chair

Ajay Malik

 

intchair@netipla.org

External CO-Chair

Neha Rawal

(949) 552-8323 

extchair@netipla.org 

Secretary 

Ramesh Balasubramanium

(805) 480-9103

 

secretary@netipla.org

Treasurer

Kavita Jha

714-449-0203

treasurer@netipla.org

Chapter Liaison 

Rina Palejwala

(562) 867-6689

liaison@netipla.org  

Electronic Information Chair

Kavita Patel

 

(562) 947-4496

 

echair@netipla.org 

Public Relations Chair 

Nidish Kamath

(949) 215-1544

publicrelations@netipla.org  

Membership Chair 

Aakash Master

(949) 495-7536

membership@netipla.org 

Professional Development Chair 

Nikesh Kadakia

(310) 366-4558

professional@netipla.org

External Community Events Chair

Toral Patel

(310) 337-1771

extcommunity@netipla.org

National Liaison Elect

Maneesh Goyal

 

liasonelect@netipla.org 

Cultural Chair

Haritha Sunkara

(310) 479-9642

 

cultural@netipla.org 

Print Information Chair

Vivek Coona

(818) 708-7122

printinfochair@netipla.org 

Web Director

Ravi Nori

webmaster@netipla.org 

Internal Community Chair

Mansi Shah

310-313-3029

intcommunity@netipla.org 

Marketing and Fundraising Chair

Neena Patel

714-278-9028

fundraising@netipla.org